APR 2ndary Banners Voice
3M
Chris Lancette
clancette@mmm.com
Agilyx
Scott Farling
scott.farling@agilyx.com
Allan Company
Chip Lavigne
clavigne@allancompany.com
Amcor
Charlie Schwarze
charlie.schwarze@amcor.com
American Chemistry Council/Plastics Division
Craig Cookson
craig_cookson@americanchemistr...
American Starlinger Sahm Inc.
Alan DiUmberto
adiumberto@starlingersahm.com
AMI Recycling Solutions
Deborah Netsky
dnetsky@amitrading.com
AMUT Group
Anthony Georges
a.georges@amutnorthamerica.com
Avangard Innovative
Jon Stephens
jstephens@avaicg.com
Avery Dennison
Mitch Rackovan
mitch.rackovan@averydennison.c...
Bantam Materials International
Vytas Gruodis
vytas.gruodis@bantaminc.com
Berry Plastics Corp.
Robert Flores
robertflores @ berryplastics.c...
Blue Mountain Plastics Inc.
Blue Ridge Plastics
Alan D. Logan
alogan@blueridgeplastics.com
Bright Technologies
Al Valkema
avalkema@sebrightproducts.com
Buhler Inc
Lincoln Fraizer
Lincoln.frazier@buhlergroup.co...

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.