APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Eastman Chemical Company
Carl Williams
jcarlw@eastman.com
ECOCE A.C.
Santiago Garcia
sgarcia@ecoce.mx
EcoPET Plastics
Rich Costa
rich.costa@ecopetplastics.com
Ecostar Plastic
Thomas Springer
info@ecostarplastics.com
EFS-plastics Inc.
Martin Vogt
martin.vogt@efs-plastics.ca
Envision Plastics
Tamsin Ettefagh
tamsin@envisionplastics.com
Erema
Michael Horrocks
mhorrocks@erema.net
Ettlinger North America LP
Mike Diletti
mike.diletti@ettlinger.com
Evergreen Plastics
Mark Jeckering
markjeckering@evergreenplastic...

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.