APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Samuel Strapping Systems
Rob Ingram
Rob.Ingram@samuelstrapping.com
Satake USA Inc.
Gabe Rieger
grieger@satake-usa.com
SC Johnson
Chris Conley
cjconley@scj.com
Schupan Recycling
Tom Emmerich
temmerich@schupan.com
Sealed Air
Vince Herran
vince.herran@sealedair.com
Signode Plastic Recycling Alliance
Omar Haddadin
ohaddadin@signode.com
Sims Recycling
Maite Quinn
Maite.Quinn@simsmm.com
SKC, Inc.
Sung Jin Kim
sjkim@skcfilms.com
Sleever International
Laurent Lamotte
laurent.lamotte@sleever.com
Soleno Recycling
Guillaume Villemure
gvillemure@soleno-rcm.com
Sonoco Products Company
Jeff Mitchell
jeff.mitchell@sonoco.com
Sorema div. of Previero N. srl
Aldo Previero
sales@sorema.it
South East Grinding
Alan Goldman
Alan_goldman@5boro.net
Spear
Rick Fearn
rick.fearn@spear.cflex.com
Starbucks
Nicki McClung
nmcclung@starbucks.com
Steinert US
Jason Looman
looman@steinertus.com
Sukano Polymers Corporation
Nesha Tucker
nesha.tucker@sukano.us

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.