index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
TABB Packaging Solutions, LLC
Julie Kavulich
jkavulich@tabbpackaging.com
Taghleef Industries Inc
Duncan Henshall
duncan.henshall@ti-films.com
Talco Plastics, Inc.
William O'Grady
billo@talcoplastics.com
Technimark LLC
Tom Frantz
tfrantz@technimark.com
The Coca-Cola Company
Sarah Dearman
sdearman@coca-cola.com
The DOW Chemical Company
Han Zhang
hzhang10@dow.com
The Procter & Gamble Company
Stephen Sikra
sikra.sw@pg.com
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company
Bryan Mahoney
bryan.mahoney@scotts.com
Titus MRF Services
Mike Centers
mccenters@titusservices.net
TOMRA
Chuck Riegle
chuck.riegle@tomra.com
TOPAS Advanced Polymers
Paul Tatarka
pt@topas-us.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.