APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee
Paul Yang
pyang@mother-parkers.com
MRC Polymers
Dean Eberhardt
deaneberhardt@mrcpolymers.com
MSS
Felix Hottenstein
hotrock@magsep.com
Multi-Color Corporation
Mark Strauss, Director
mark.strauss@mcclabel.com
National Association for PET Container Resources (NAPCOR)
Rick Moore
rmoore@napcor.com
NatureWorks
Tim Goodman
tim_goodman@natureworksllc.com
NC DENR
Scott Mouw
scott.mouw@ncdenr.gov
Nestlé USA, Inc.
David Strauss
David.Strauss@us.nestle.com
New York City Department of Sanitation
Bridget Anderson
banderson@dsny.nyc.gov
NRT
Matthias Erdmannsdoerfer
matthiase@nrtsorters.com
Nursery Supplies, Inc.
Nancy Crider
nancyc@nurserysupplies.com
Nuvida Plastic Technology, Inc
Scott Booth
sbooth@nuvidaplastics.com
Omya Inc.
Monroe Moore
monroe.moore@omya.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.