APR 2ndary Banners Voice
PELLENC Selective Technologies
Greg Mattioli
g.mattioli@pellencst.com
PepsiCo
Weilong chiang
weilong.chiang@pepsico.com
Perpetual Recycling Solutions
Peter Zurkow
pzurkow@perpetualrpet.com
Petoskey Plastics
Jason Keiswetter
jkeiswetter@petoskeyplastics.c...
PetStar, SAPI de CV
Jaime Camara
jcamara@petstar.mx
Phoenix Technologies
Ryan Pawlinski
r.pawlinski@phoenixtechnologie...
Plastic Recycling Inc.
Brandon Shaw
brandon@plastic-recycling.net
Plastic Technologies, Inc.
Dr. Frank Schloss
f.schloss@plastictechnologies....
Plastics Forming Enterprises LLC.
Louis Tacito
louis.tacito@plasticsforming.c...
Plastrec Inc.
Louis Robitaille
louis_robitaille@plastrec.com
Polar Bev
Lou Uva
luva@polarbev.com
Polymetrix
Michael Hendley
michael.hendley@polymetrix.com
Polyquest, Inc.
Tod Durst
toddurst@polyquest.com
Polysack Flexible Packaging USA, Inc.
Darryl Parks
darrylp@polysack.com
Prime Plastic Products, Inc.
Vince Gupta
vgupta@primeplastic.com
Printpack Inc.
Dave McLain
dmclain@printpack.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.