index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Nestlé USA, Inc.
Ya-Wen Lee
ya-wen.lee@us.nestle.com
New York City Department of Sanitation
Bridget Anderson
banderson@dsny.nyc.gov
NRT
Matthias Erdmannsdoerfer
matthiase@nrtsorters.com
Nursery Supplies, Inc.
Nancy Crider
nancyc@nurserysupplies.com
Nuvida Plastic Technology, Inc
Scott Booth
sbooth@nuvidaplastics.com
Omya Inc.
Monroe Moore
monroe.moore@omya.com
Parallel Products Inc.
Tim Cusson
timc@parallelproducts.com
PELLENC Selective Technologies
Greg Mattioli
g.mattioli@pellencst.com
PepsiCo
Weilong chiang
weilong.chiang@pepsico.com
Perpetual Recycling Solutions
Peter Zurkow
pzurkow@perpetualrpet.com
Petoskey Plastics
Jason Keiswetter
jkeiswetter@petoskeyplastics.c...
PetStar, SAPI de CV
Jaime Camara
jcamara@petstar.mx

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.