index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Plastic Technologies, Inc.
Dr. Frank Schloss
f.schloss@plastictechnologies....
Plastics Forming Enterprises LLC.
Louis Tacito
louis.tacito@plasticsforming.c...
Plastrec Inc.
Louis Robitaille
louis_robitaille@plastrec.com
Polar Bev
Lou Uva
luva@polarbev.com
Polymetrix
Michael Hendley
michael.hendley@polymetrix.com
Polyquest, Inc.
Tod Durst
toddurst@polyquest.com
Polysack Flexible Packaging USA, Inc.
Darryl Parks
darrylp@polysack.com
Prime Plastic Products, Inc.
Vince Gupta
vgupta@primeplastic.com
Printpack Inc.
Dave McLain
dmclain@printpack.com
PureCycle Technologies
Jim Donnally
jdonnally@innventure.com
QRS Recycling
Greg Janson
gjanson@qrsrecycling.com
RAPAC, LP
Jon Jackson
jon.jackson@rapac.com
REPI LLC
Giuseppe Lombardo
Resource Recycling
Jerry Powell
jpowell@resource-recycling.com
Reterra Corporation
Jason Ball
jason.ball@reterra.com
ROPLAST INDUSTRIES, INC.
Roxanne Spiekerman-Vaughan
rvaughan@roplast.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.