APR 2ndary Banners Voice
PRP Recycling
David Bender
dbender@rethinkrecyclinggroup....
QRS Recycling
Craig Jung
cjung@qrsrecycling.com
RAPAC, LP
Jon Jackson
jon.jackson@rapac.com
REPI LLC
Giuseppe Lombardo
Resource Recycling
Jerry Powell
jpowell@resource-recycling.com
Reterra Corporation
Jason Ball
jason.ball@reterra.com
REVital Polymers Inc.
Keith Bechard
keith.bechard@revitalpolymers....
ROPLAST INDUSTRIES, INC.
Roxanne Spiekerman-Vaughan
rvaughan@roplast.com
RRS (Resource Recycling Systems)
Catherine Goodall
cgoodall@recycle.com
Samuel Strapping Systems
Rob Ingram
Rob.Ingram@samuelstrapping.com
Satake USA Inc.
Gabe Rieger
grieger@satake-usa.com
SC Johnson
Chris Conley
cjconley@scj.com
Schupan Recycling
Tom Emmerich
temmerich@schupan.com
Sealed Air
Vince Herran
vince.herran@sealedair.com
Signode Plastic Recycling Alliance
Omar Haddadin
ohaddadin@signode.com
Sims Recycling
Maite Quinn
Maite.Quinn@simsmm.com
SKC, Inc.
Sung Jin Kim
sjkim@skcfilms.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.