APR 2ndary Banners Voice
TOMRA
Chuck Riegle
chuck.riegle@tomra.com
TOPAS Advanced Polymers
Paul Tatarka
pt@topas-us.com
UltrePET, LLC
Brian O'Clair
boclair@ultrepet.com
Unilever
Julie Zaniewski
julie.zaniewski@unilever.com
UPM Raflatac
Kyle Strenski
kyle.strenski@upmraflatac.com
Vecoplan, LLC
Kim James
kjames@vecoplanllc.com
Verdeco Recycling
Alex Delnik
alex.delnik@verdecorecycling.c...
Waste Management / Recycle America
Kurt Humes
khumes@wm.com
Wellman Plastics Recycling, LLC
Al Cantey
Al.Cantey@wellmanplastics.com
WestRock
Rhea Hale
rhea.hale@westrock.com
Zimmer America Recycling Solutions/ STF Group
Roland Zimmer
r.zimmer@zars-usa.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.