index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Campbell Soup Company
Allison Voss
allison_voss@campbellsoup.com
Canadian Plastics Industry Association
Krista Friesen
kfriesen@plastics.ca
Canadian Stewardship Services Alliance
Chris van Rossem
cvanrossem@cssalliance.ca
CarbonLITE Industries
info@carbonliterecycling.com
Casella Recycling
Joyce Stearns
Joyce.stearns@casella.com
Cavert Wire Company, Inc.
Bert Shiflet
bshiflet@cavertwire.com
Champion Polymer Recycling
Pakon Mak Nunthirapakorn
pnunthirapakorn@infiltratorwat...
Church & Dwight Co. Inc.
Richard McNabb
richard.mcnabb@churchdwight.co...
Circular Polymers
David Bender
dbender@circularpolymers.com
Clean Tech, Inc
Thomas Busard
tbusard@plastipak.com
Clear Path Recycling LLC
Patrick Board
Patrick.Board@ClearPathRecycli...
Colgate-Palmolive
Lionel Austin
Lionel_Austin@hillspet.com
ColorMatrix Corporation
Doug Brainard
doug.brainard@colormatrix.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.