index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
UltrePET, LLC
Brian O'Clair
boclair@ultrepet.com
Unilever
Julie Zaniewski
julie.zaniewski@unilever.com
UNISENSOR USA Inc.
Jan Meyer
j.meyer@unisensor.de
UPM Raflatac
Kyle Strenski
kyle.strenski@upmraflatac.com
Vecoplan, LLC
Kim James
kjames@vecoplanllc.com
Verdeco Recycling
Alex Delnik
alex.delnik@verdecorecycling.c...
Waste Management / Recycle America
Kurt Humes
khumes@wm.com
Wellman Plastics Recycling, LLC
Al Cantey
Al.Cantey@wellmanplastics.com
Zimmer America Recycling Solutions/ STF Group
Roland Zimmer
r.zimmer@zars-usa.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.