index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Common Sense Solutions, Inc.
Curt Cozart
ccozart@c-sense-solutions.com
Conagra Brands
Amanda Humes
amanda.humes@conagra.com
Custom Polymers PET
Byron Geiger
byron@custompolymerspet.com
Custom Polymers, Inc.
Eric Targgart
Eric@custompolymers.com
DAK Americas, LLC
Fernando Rosas
fernando.rosas@dakamericas.com
Dart Container Corporation
Michael Westerfield
mwesterfield@dart.biz
Denton Plastics
Nicole Janssen
njanssen@denplas.com
DuPont
Lirys Crawford
Eastman Chemical Company
Carl Williams
jcarlw@eastman.com
ECOCE A.C.
Santiago Garcia
sgarcia@ecoce.mx
EcoPET Plastics
Rich Costa
rich.costa@ecopetplastics.com
Ecostar Plastic
Thomas Springer
info@ecostarplastics.com
EFS-plastics Inc.
Martin Vogt
martin.vogt@efs-plastics.ca
Envision Plastics
Tamsin Ettefagh
Tamsin.Ettefagh@envisionplasti...
Erema
Michael Horrocks
mhorrocks@erema.net

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.