APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Graham Packaging Company
Brock Krpan
brock.krpan@everpack.com
Green Line Polymers
Julie Pratt
jpratt@greenlinepolymers.com
GreenMantra Technologies
Ryan L'Abbe
ryan.labbe@greenmantra.com
Grupo Simplex, S.A. de C.V.
Gonzalo Mitre G
gonzalo.mitre@gsimplex.com
Haycore Canada
Michel Jacobs
michel@haycore.ca
Heritage Plastics, Inc.
Frank Ruiz
frankruiz@heritage-plastics.co...
Husky Injection Molding Systems
Nicolas Rivollet
nrivollet@husky.ca
Indorama Ventures
Hussam Awad
hussam.awad@us.indorama.net
INVEMA
George Gatlin
ggatlin@invemagroup.com
Jindal Films Americas, LLC
James Taylor
James.taylor@jindalfarms.com
Keep America Beautiful, Inc.
Steve Navedo
snavedo@kab.org
Keurig Green Mountain
Michael Blandina
Michael.Blandina@keurig.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.