index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Keep America Beautiful, Inc.
Steve Navedo
snavedo@kab.org
Keurig Green Mountain
Ali Donahue
Ali.donahue@keurig.com
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Laura Keck
lkeck@kcc.com
Klockner Pentaplast of Canada, Inc.
Michel Gosselin
m.gosselin@kpfilms.com
Krones Inc.
Mario Krezic
Mario.Krezic@kronesusa.com
Kuraray America, Inc.
David Hagen
david.hagen@kuraray.com
KW Plastics Recycling Division
Scott Saunders
scott.saunders@kwplastics.com
L’Oréal
David Wolbach
dwolbach@us.loreal.com
Lyrba USA LLC
Liliana Plascencia
lplascencia@lyrba.com.mx
MacDermid Inc.
Jim Walsh
jwalsh@macdermid.com
Marglen Industries
Ben McElrath
bmcelrath@marglen.us
Merlin Plastics
Tony Moucachen
tony@merlinplastics.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.