APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Krones Inc.
Mario Krezic
Mario.Krezic@kronesusa.com
KW Plastics Recycling Division
Scott Saunders
scott.saunders@kwplastics.com
L’Oréal
David Wolbach
dwolbach@us.loreal.com
Lyrba USA LLC
Liliana Plascencia
lplascencia@lyrba.com.mx
MacDermid Inc.
Jim Walsh
jwalsh@macdermid.com
Marglen Industries
Ben McElrath
bmcelrath@marglen.us
Merlin Plastics
Tony Moucachen
tony@merlinplastics.com
Milliken & Company
Scott Trenor
Scott.Trenor@Milliken.com
Mitsubishi Gas Chemical America
James Radford
james.radford@mgc-a.com
Modern Plastic Recovery
Dennis Osting
dosting@haviland-drainage.com
Mohawk Industries, Inc
Mark Dye
mark_dye@mohawkind.com
More Recycling
Nina Bellucci Butler
nina@morerecycling.com
Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee
Paul Yang
pyang@mother-parkers.com
MRC Polymers
Dean Eberhardt
deaneberhardt@mrcpolymers.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.