index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Milliken & Company
Scott Trenor
Scott.Trenor@Milliken.com
Mitsubishi Gas Chemical America
James Radford
james.radford@mgc-a.com
Mohawk Industries, Inc
Mark Dye
mark_dye@mohawkind.com
More Recycling
Nina Bellucci Butler
nina@morerecycling.com
Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee
Paul Yang
pyang@mother-parkers.com
MSS
Felix Hottenstein
hotrock@magsep.com
Multi-Color Corporation
Mark Strauss, Director
mark.strauss@mcclabel.com
National Association for PET Container Resources (NAPCOR)
Rick Moore
rmoore@napcor.com
NatureWorks
Tim Goodman
tim_goodman@natureworksllc.com
NC DENR
Scott Mouw
scott.mouw@ncdenr.gov
Nestlé USA, Inc.
Ya-Wen Lee
ya-wen.lee@us.nestle.com
New York City Department of Sanitation
Bridget Anderson
banderson@dsny.nyc.gov

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.