index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Firstar Fibers, Inc.
Dale Gubbels
Fraser Plastics Ltd
Shami Gill
shami@fraserplastics.com
GAMA USA Inc.
Burhan Celebi
celebi@gamaiplik.com
General Mills
George A. Tuszkiewicz
george.tuszkiewicz@genmills.co...
GERTIMA
Gonzalo Mitre G
gonzalo.mitre@gsimplex.com
Graham Packaging Company
Brock Krpan
brock.krpan@everpack.com
Green Line Polymers
Julie Pratt
jpratt@greenlinepolymers.com
GreenMantra Technologies
Ryan L'Abbe
ryan.labbe@greenmantra.com
Haycore Canada
Michel Jacobs
michel@haycore.ca
Heritage Plastics, Inc.
Frank Ruiz
frankruiz@heritage-plastics.co...
Husky Injection Molding Systems
Nicolas Rivollet
nrivollet@husky.ca
Indorama Ventures
Hussam Awad
hussam.awad@us.indorama.net
INVEMA
George Gatlin
ggatlin@invemagroup.com
Jindal Films Americas, LLC
James Taylor
James.taylor@jindalfarms.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.