index
APR Demand Champion

Vendors

Work in process (WIP) items, regularly used in high volumes by companies throughout the US, often contain broad specification PCR. APR Recycling Demand Champions requiring that their WIP items contain PCR directly results in expanding the domestic marketplace for mixed residential plastics.

Vendors listed below offer pallets, totes/dunnage boxes, slip sheets and/or divider sheets which contain PCR. This list is a work in progress, expanding as this program expands. If you would like your company to be listed or are aware of others not listed, please contact Liz Bedard, Director, APR Rigid Plastics Recycling Director.

 

Vendors for Work in Process (WIP) Items containing PCR

Company Location Website Contact information Pallets Crates,Totes, Bins Slip Sheets Dividers Trash Bags 

Rehrig Pacific 

Los Angeles, CA http://www.rehrigpacific.com/   

National Recycling Manager,
Mike Riola:  
(323) 262-5145
mriola@rehrigpacific.com

X X      

Greystone Logistics 

Tulsa, OK http://greystonelogistics.com/   

Sustainability Coordinator/Resin Buyer, 
Cece Des Marais: 
(507) 562-6946 or (563) 528-5765
cecedesmarais@greystonelogistics.com

X        

CTC Plastics

Dayton, OH http://ctcplastics.com/   Vice President of Puchasing, 
Laura Clauser-Roberts: 
(937) 281-4013 
  
X        

SSI Schaefer

Charlotte, NC http://www.ssi-schaefer.us/    Director of Sales, 
Andy Schumacher: 
(262) 751-6680 
andy.schumacher@ssi-schaefer.com 
  
X X      

Greencore Products - Petoskey Plastics

Birmingham, MI http://www.greencoreproducts.com/

Sales Specialist, 
Stefan Bulszewicz:
(231) 347-2602 ext. 3763
sbulszewicz@petoskeyplastics.com

            X  

Revolution Bag

Little Rock, AK http://www.revolutionbag.com/

Strategic Account Manager,
Jess Jones:
(501) 490-0395
JJones@revbag.com

             X 

CABKA

Hazelwood, MO https://cabka-ips.com/

Director of Sales & Marketing,
Stuart Lindemann:
  (314) 610-0316
s.lindemann@cabka.com

X     X         

ORBIS Corporation

 

Oconomowoc,WI

http://www.orbiscorporation.com/

Vice president, Strategic Sourcing
Jeff Christianson
(262)560-5513
jeff.christianson@orbiscorporation.com

X     X  X   X   X