index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
CABKA-IPS
Jean-Marc Van Maren
J.vanmaren@cabka.com
Campbell Soup Company
Robert Weick
robert_weick@campbellsoup.com
Canadian Plastics Industry Association
Krista Friesen
kfriesen@plastics.ca
Canadian Stewardship Services Alliance
Chris van Rossem
cvanrossem@cssalliance.ca
Carpet America Recovery Effort (CARE)
Dr. Robert Peoples
Casella Recycling
Joyce Stearns
Joyce.stearns@casella.com
CCL
Dan Webb
Champion Polymer Recycling
Pakon Mak Nunthirapakorn
pnunthirapakorn@infiltratorwat...
Charter NEX Films
Scott Hammer
Church & Dwight Co. Inc.
Richard McNabb
richard.mcnabb@churchdwight.co...
Circular Polymers
David Bender
dbender@circularpolymers.com
Clean Tech, Inc
Thomas Busard
tbusard@plastipak.com
Clear Path Recycling LLC
Jill Howell
Jill.Howell@ALPEKPolyester.com
Closed Loop Partners
Maite Quinn
maite@closedlooppartners.com
Clover Plastics LLC
Kevin McNulty
Colgate-Palmolive
Jun Wang
jun_wang@colpal.com
ColorMatrix Corporation
Doug Brainard
doug.brainard@colormatrix.com
Common Sense Solutions, Inc.
Curt Cozart
ccozart@c-sense-solutions.com
Conagra Brands
Amanda Humes
amanda.humes@conagra.com
Curation Foods, Inc.
Robert D. Weick
Custom Polymers, Inc.
Eric Targgart
Eric@custompolymers.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.