index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Keep America Beautiful, Inc.
Steve Navedo
snavedo@kab.org
Keurig Green Mountain
Ali Donahue
Ali.donahue@keurig.com
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Laura Keck
Klockner Pentaplast of Canada, Inc.
Mark Vogan
Kraft Heinz Company
Linda Roman
linda.roman@kraftheinz.com
Krones Inc.
Mario Krezic
Mario.Krezic@kronesusa.com
Kuraray America, Inc.
David Hagen
david.hagen@kuraray.com
KW Plastics Recycling Division
Scott Saunders
scott.saunders@kwplastics.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.