index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
MacDermid Inc.
Jim Walsh
jwalsh@macdermid.com
Marglen Industries
Ben McElrath
bmcelrath@marglen.us
Mars Wrigley
T. Edwin Freeman
edwin.freeman@effem.com
Merlin Plastics
Tony Moucachen
tony@merlinplastics.com
MG Solutech Inc.
Michel Gosselin
mgosselin@mgsolutech.ca
Milliken & Company
Scott Trenor
Scott.Trenor@Milliken.com
Mitsubishi Gas Chemical America
James Radford
james.radford@mgc-a.com
Mohawk Industries, Inc
Dawn Gaines
dawn_gaines@mohawkind.com
Mold-Rite Plastics
Dawn Nowicki
More Recycling
Stacey Luddy
Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee
Yucheng Fu
yfu@mother-parkers.com
MSS
Felix Hottenstein
hotrock@magsep.com
Multi-Color Corporation
Mark Strauss, Director
mark.strauss@mcclabel.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.