index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
National Association for PET Container Resources
Darrel Collier
dcollier@napcor.com
NatureWorks
Tim Goodman
tim_goodman@natureworksllc.com
NC DENR
Scott Mouw
scott.mouw@ncdenr.gov
Nestlé USA, Inc.
Walter Peterson
walter.peterson@us.nestle.com
New York City Department of Sanitation
Bridget Anderson
banderson@dsny.nyc.gov
Next Generation Recycling Machines, Inc.
Wolfgang Steinwender
wolfgang.steinwender@ngr.usa.c...
Niagara Bottling, LLC
Karel Wendl
Nova Chemicals
Monika Kleczek
monika.kleczek@novachem.com
NRT
Matthias Erdmannsdoerfer
matthiase@nrtsorters.com
Nursery Supplies, Inc.
Nancy Crider
nancyc@nurserysupplies.com
Nuvida Plastic Technology, Inc
Venu Eleswarapu

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.