index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Pactiv Corporation
Terry Coyne
tcoyne@pactiv.com
PakTech
Gary Panknin
gary.panknin@paktech-opi.com
Parallel Products Inc.
Tim Cusson
timc@parallelproducts.com
Peel Plastic Products Ltd
Arnoud Prins
arnoudp@peelplastics.com
PELLENC Selective Technologies
Greg Mattioli
g.mattioli@pellencst.com
Penn Color
Nicolas Rivollet
nrivollet@penncolor.com
PepsiCo
Weilong chiang
weilong.chiang@pepsico.com
Perpetual Recycling Solutions
Peter Zurkow
pzurkow@perpetualrpet.com
PetStar, SAPI de CV
Jaime Camara
jcamara@petstar.mx
Phoenix Technologies
Sales Team
sales@phoenixtechnologies.net
PKG Group, LLC.
Edward Csaszar
Plastic Ingenuity, Inc.
Daniel Kuehn
Plastic Recycling Inc.
Brandon Shaw
brandon@plastic-recycling.net
Plastics Forming Enterprises LLC.
Louis Tacito
louis.tacito@plasticsforming.c...
Polar Bev
Lou Uva
luva@polarbev.com
Polymetrix
Michael Hendley
michael.hendley@polymetrix.com
Polyplastics USA
Paul Tatarka
pt@topas-us.com
Polyquest, Inc.
Tod Durst
toddurst@polyquest.com
PolyVisions
Scott Howard
PreZero US
Brett Whalen
brett.whalen@prezero.us
Prime Plastic Products, Inc.
Vince Gupta
vgupta@primeplastic.com
Printpack Inc.
Dave McLain
dmclain@printpack.com
ProAmpac
Alex Jones
PTI
Dr. Frank Schloss
f.schloss@plastictechnologies....
PureCycle Technologies
David Brenner
david@purecycletech.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.