index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Ravago Americas
John Myers
JMyers@Ravagoamericas.com
Reckitt Benckiser
Peter Atkins
Rehrig Pacific Company
Mike Riola
REPI LLC
Giuseppe Lombardo Commercial Director
g.lombardo@repi.com
Resource Recycling
Dan Leif
dleif@resource-recycling.com
Reterra Corporation
Jason Ball
jason.ball@reterra.com
Revolution Plastics
Cherish Changala
cchangala@commandpackaging.com
Rieke Packaging
Kean Lee
707-479-0024
RING Container Technologies
Michael Green
Mike.Green@ringcontainer.com
ROPLAST INDUSTRIES, INC.
Roxanne Spiekerman-Vaughan
rvaughan@roplast.com
rPlanet Earth
Bob Daviduk
bob@rPlanetEarth.com
RRS (Resource Recycling Systems)
Catherine Goodall
cgoodall@recycle.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.