index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Samuel Packaging Systems Group
Rob Ingram
Rob.Ingram@samuel.com
SC Johnson
Chris Conley
cjconley@scj.com
Schupan Recycling
Tom Emmerich
temmerich@schupan.com
Sealed Air
Gary J. Hayes
gary.hayes@sealedair.com
SERDC
Will Sagar
will.sagar@serdc.org
Shell
Helmut Brenner
Helmut.Brenner@shell.com
Sidel Inc.
Stephane Hacpille
stephane.hacpille@sidel.com
Silgan Holdings
Richonia Freeman
richonia.freeman@silgandispens...
Sims Municipal Recycling
James Lawler
james.lawler@simsmm.com
SK Chemicals Co., Ltd.
Borin Kim
SKC, Inc.
Tom Gray
TomGray@skcfilms.com
Sleever International
Laurent Lamotte
laurent.lamotte@sleever.com
Sonoco Products Company
Laura Rowell
laura.rowell@sonoco.com
Sorema div. of Previero N. srl
Aldo Previero
sales@sorema.it
South East Grinding
Alan Goldman
Alan_goldman@5boro.net
Starbucks
Rebecca Zimmer
rzimmer@starbucks.com
Sukano Polymers Corporation
Dr. Sumita Ranganathan
Sumita.Ranganathan@sukano.us
Sun Chemical Corporation
Heather Buchholz
Sustainable Material Management of California
Sally Houghton
shoughton@smmofca.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.