index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Taghleef Industries Inc
Duncan Henshall
duncan.henshall@ti-films.com
Target Corporation
Jennifer (Jenny) Brownell
jennifer.brownell@target.com
Technimark LLC
Tom Frantz
tfrantz@technimark.com
Texans for Clean Water
Maia Corbitt
maia@texansforcleanwater.org
The Coca-Cola Company
Sarah Dearman
sdearman@coca-cola.com
The DOW Chemical Company
Larry Effler
ljeffler2@dow.com
The Estee Lauder Companies
Michael Christel
The Procter & Gamble Company
John Layman
Titus MRF Services
Mike Centers
mccenters@titusservices.net
TOMRA
Chuck Riegle
chuck.riegle@tomra.com
Total Petrochemicals & Refining USA, Inc.
Jill Lawton

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.