index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Perpetual Recycling Solutions
Peter Zurkow
pzurkow@perpetualrpet.com
PetStar, SAPI de CV
Jaime Camara
jcamara@petstar.mx
Phoenix Technologies
Ryan Pawlinski
r.pawlinski@phoenixtechnologie...
Plastic Recycling Inc.
Brandon Shaw
brandon@plastic-recycling.net
Plastics Forming Enterprises LLC.
Louis Tacito
louis.tacito@plasticsforming.c...
Plastrec Inc.
Louis Robitaille
louis_robitaille@plastrec.com
Polar Bev
Lou Uva
luva@polarbev.com
Polymetrix
Michael Hendley
michael.hendley@polymetrix.com
Polyplastics USA
Paul Tatarka
pt@topas-us.com
Polyquest, Inc.
Tod Durst
toddurst@polyquest.com
Polysack Flexible Packaging USA, Inc.
Darryl Parks
darrylp@polysack.com
Printpack Inc.
Dave McLain
dmclain@printpack.com
PTI Solutions, Inc.
Dr. Frank Schloss
f.schloss@plastictechnologies....
PureCycle Technologies
Jim Donnally
jdonnally@innventure.com
QRS Recycling
Greg Janson
gjanson@qrsrecycling.com
RAPAC, LP
Jon Jackson
jon.jackson@rapac.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.