index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
REPI LLC
Giuseppe Lombardo
Resource Recycling
Jerry Powell
jpowell@resource-recycling.com
Reterra Corporation
Jason Ball
jason.ball@reterra.com
Revolution Plastics
Cherish Changala
cchangala@commandpackaging.com
ROPLAST INDUSTRIES, INC.
Roxanne Spiekerman-Vaughan
rvaughan@roplast.com
rPlanet Earth
Bob Daviduk
bob@rPlanetEarth.com
RRS (Resource Recycling Systems)
Catherine Goodall
cgoodall@recycle.com
Samuel Packaging Systems Group
Rob Ingram
Rob.Ingram@samuel.com
Satake USA Inc.
Gabe Rieger
grieger@satake-usa.com
SC Johnson
Chris Conley
cjconley@scj.com
Schupan Recycling
Tom Emmerich
temmerich@schupan.com
SERDC
Will Sagar
will.sagar@serdc.org
Sidel Inc.
Stephane Hacpille
stephane.hacpille@sidel.com
Signode Plastic Recycling Alliance
Omar Haddadin
ohaddadin@signode.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.