index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
CABKA-IPS
Jean-Marc Van Maren
J.vanmaren@cabka.com
Campbell Soup Company
Robert Weick
robert_weick@campbellsoup.com
Canadian Plastics Industry Association
Krista Friesen
kfriesen@plastics.ca
Canadian Stewardship Services Alliance
Chris van Rossem
cvanrossem@cssalliance.ca
CarbonLITE Industries
info@carbonliterecycling.com
Casella Recycling
Joyce Stearns
Joyce.stearns@casella.com
Champion Polymer Recycling
Pakon Mak Nunthirapakorn
pnunthirapakorn@infiltratorwat...
Church & Dwight Co. Inc.
Richard McNabb
richard.mcnabb@churchdwight.co...
Circular Polymers
David Bender
dbender@circularpolymers.com
Clean Tech, Inc
Thomas Busard
tbusard@plastipak.com
Clear Path Recycling LLC
Jill Howell
Jill.Howell@ALPEKPolyester.com
Colgate-Palmolive
Scott Demarest
scott_demarest@colpal.com
ColorMatrix Corporation
Doug Brainard
doug.brainard@colormatrix.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.