index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
Colt's Plastics Company, Inc.
Jason Chicoine
jchicoine@coltsplastics.com
Agilyx
John Desmarteau
Allan Company
Chip Lavigne
clavigne@allancompany.com
Alpla, Inc.
Jason Gordon
Amcor
Dennis Kittel
dennis.kittel@amcor.com
American Beverage Association
Megan Daum
mdaum@ameribev.org
American Chemistry Council/Plastics Division
Craig Cookson
craig_cookson@americanchemistr...
American Fuji Seal
Scott Giffels
sgiffels@afseal.com
American Starlinger Sahm Inc.
Alan DiUmberto
adiumberto@starlingersahm.com
Ampacet Corporation
Dave Sekela
APackaging Group
Armin Arminak
AptarGroup
Taylor Price
taylor.price@aptar.com
ARJOBEX AMERICA INC
Louis Rouhaud
Avangard Innovative
Jon Stephens
jstephens@avaicg.com
Avantium Renewable Polymers B.V.
Elizabeth Eaves
Avery Dennison
Tim Bohlke
timothy.bohlke@averydennison.c...

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.