index
APR 2ndary Banners Voice
3M
Chris Lancette
clancette@mmm.com
Agilyx
Brian Moe
brian.moe@agilyx.com
Allan Company
Chip Lavigne
clavigne@allancompany.com
Amcor
Charlie Schwarze
charlie.schwarze@amcor.com
American Chemistry Council/Plastics Division
Craig Cookson
craig_cookson@americanchemistr...
American Fuji Seal
Scott Giffels
sgiffels@afseal.com
American Starlinger Sahm Inc.
Alan DiUmberto
adiumberto@starlingersahm.com
AptarGroup
Taylor Price
taylor.price@aptar.com
Avangard Innovative
Jon Stephens
jstephens@avaicg.com
Avery Dennison
Tim Bohlke
timothy.bohlke@averydennison.c...
Bemis Company, Inc.
Rebecca Mick
rmmick@bemis.com
Berry Global
Robert Flores
robertflores at berryglobal....
BiologiQ, Inc.
Brad LaPray
brad.lapray@biologiq.com

Problem Containers

Report problem containers to help APR reduce contamination in the plastic recycling stream.

  Click here to report now.