index
APR Demand Champion

Vendors

APR Recycling Demand Champions commit to purchase new volume PCR through “work in process” (WIP) durable goods, or other applications for PCR, and thereby play
a prominent role in expanding the market for mixed residential plastics, driving investment, increasing supply and producing more high quality PCR. This campaign
includes any and all NEW applications for PCR.

Vendors listed below offer products which contain PCR. This list is a work in progress, expanding as this program expands. If you would like your company to be listed or are aware of others not listed, please contact Liz Bedard, Director, APR Rigid Plastics Recycling Director.

The APR Recycling Demand Champions Campaign includes ANY new use of PCRClick here to access the APR Buyers and Sellers information if you are looking for suppliers of PCR.  It is organized by resin, and lists all of the materials that APR Members purchase and sell.

 

Vendors for Work in Process (WIP) Items containing PCR

Company Contact information Pallets Crates,Totes, Bins Slip Sheets Dividers Trash Bags  Inst. Can Liners Gaylord Liners Labels Roll Carts Protective Packaging
                       

Rehrig Pacific 

Los Angeles, CA

National Recycling Manager,
Mike Riola  
(323) 262-5145
mriola@rehrigpacific.com

X X                

Greystone Logistics 

Tulsa, OK

Sustainability Coordinator/Resin Buyer, 
Cece Des Marais: 
(507) 562-6946 or (563) 528-5765
cecedesmarais@greystonelogistics.com

X                  

CTC Plastics

Dayton, OH

Vice President of Puchasing, 
Laura Clauser-Roberts: 
(937) 281-4013 
  
X                  

SSI Schaefer

Charlotte, NC

Director of Sales, 
Andy Schumacher: 
(262) 751-6680 
andy.schumacher@ssi-schaefer.com 
  
X X                

Greencore Products - Petoskey Plastics

Birmingham, MI

Sales Specialist, 
Stefan Bulszewicz:
(231) 347-2602 ext. 3763
sbulszewicz@petoskeyplastics.com

             X                

Revolution Bag

Little Rock, AK

Strategic Account Manager,
Jess Jones:
(501) 490-0395
JJones@revbag.com

             X                

CABKA

Hazlewood, MO

Director of Sales & Marketing,
Stuart Lindemann:
(314) 610-0316
s.lindemann@cabka.com

X     X                        

ORBIS Corporation

Oconomowoc,WI

Vice President, Strategic Sourcing
Jeff Christianson
(262)560-5513
jeff.christianson@orbiscorporation.com

X     X  X   X                  

Berry Global

Evansville, IN

Marketing Communications Manager,
Susan Schlamersdorf
(574)975-9936
SusanSchlamersdorf@BerryGlobal.com

            X  X              

UPM Raflatac

Mills River, NC

Sustainability Manager,
Tyler Matusevich
(828)318-7871
tyler.matusevich@upmraflatac.com

                     X        

Multiplast Systems Inc.

solon, OH

Mark Goldenberg
(978)317-7719 
mgconpackgroup@aol.com

             X    X X           

Avangard Innovative

Houston, TX

                     X          

Repsco

Modesto, CA

Director of Sales,
Shawn Byrne
(303)294-0364
sbyrne@repsco.com

       X                      

Reflex Packaging Inc

Santa Ana, CA

Christopher Leonardi
512-993-9251
chris@reflexpack.com

                             

Schoeller Allibert, USA.

Goodyear, AZ

Bob Albright
bob.albright@schoellerallibert.com

 X  X                        

Company Name

Contact Information,
Name
Phone
email

                             

Company Name

Contact Information,
Name
Phone
email