index
APR Demand Champion

Vendors

APR Recycling Demand Champions commit to purchase new volume PCR to drive demand in the recycling marketplace. Any new use of PCR qualifies: Champions can meet their commitment through purchasing “work in process” (WIP) durable goods containing PCR or using PCR in other applications , such as packaging. Champions play a prominent role in expanding the market for mixed residential plastics, driving investment, increasing supply and producing more high quality PCR.

Vendors listed below offer products which contain PCR. This list is a work in progress, expanding as this program expands. If you would like your company to be listed or are aware of others not listed, please contact Liz Bedard, Director, APR Rigid Plastics Recycling Director.

The APR Recycling Demand Champions Campaign includes ANY new use of PCR. Click here to access the APR Buyers and Sellers information if you are looking for suppliers of PCR. It is organized by resin, and lists all of the materials that APR Members purchase and sell.

Vendors of Products Made with Recycled Plastics

  • Work in Progress Items
  • Packaging
  • Film/Consumables
  • Other

Company

Contact Information

Pallets

Crates, Totes, Bins

Slip Sheet

Dividers

           

CABKA

Hazlewood, MO

Stuart Lindemann, Director of Sales & Marketing
(314) 610-0316
s.lindemann@cabka.com

X

X

   

Cascade Engineering

Grand Rapids, MI

Scott Downer
(616) 560-1727
Scott.downer@cascadeng.com

X

X

   

CTC Plastics

Dayton, OH

Laura Clauser-Roberts, Vice President of Puchasing
(937) 281-4013 

X

     

Greystone Logistics 

Tulsa, OK

Cece Des Marais, Sustainability Coordinator/Resin Buyer
(507) 562-6946 or (563) 528-5765
cecedesmarais@greystonelogistics.com

X

     

Innovative Plastech, Inc

Batavia, Illinois

Jennifer Gustafson, Sustainability Coordinator
jegustafson@thinkipi.com
(630) 940-4060
X X X X

ORBIS Corporation

Oconomowoc,WI

Jeff Christianson, Vice President, Strategic Sourcing
(262) 560-5513
jeff.christianson@orbiscorporation.com

X

X

X

X

Rehrig Pacific

Los Angeles, CA

Mike Riola, National Recycling Manager
(323) 262-5145
mriola@rehrigpacific.com

X

X

   

Repsco

Modesto, CA

Shawn Byrne, Director of Sales
(303) 294-0364
sbyrne@repsco.com

   

X

 

Schoeller Allibert, USA.

Goodyear, AZ

Bob Albright
bob.albright@schoellerallibert.com

X

X

   

SSI Schaefer

Charlotte, NC

Andy Schumacher, Director of Sales
(262) 751-6680
andy.schumacher@ssi-schaefer.com 
  

X

X

   

Company

Contact

Protective

Flexibles

Rigid

Food

Labels

             

Berry Global

Evansville, IN

Susan Schlamersdorf, Marketing Communications Manager
(574) 975-9936 
SusanSchlamersdorf@BerryGlobal.com

 

x

x

   

Fabri-Kal Corporation

Kalamazoo, MI

Emily Ewing, Sr. Marketing Manager
(269) 385-5050
emilyewing@fabri-kal.com

     

x

 

Innovative Plastech, Inc

Batavia, Illinois

Jennifer Gustafson, Sustainability Coordinator
(630) 940-4060
jegustafson@thinkipi.com

X   X X  

Reflex Packaging Inc

Santa Ana, CA

Christopher Leonardi
(512) 993-9251
chris@reflexpack.com

x

       

UPM Raflatac

Mills River, NC

Tyler Matusevich, Sustainability Manager
(828)318-7871
tyler.matusevich@upmraflatac.com

       

x

Company

Contact Information

Trash Bags

Institutional Can Liners

Gaylord Liners

         

Avangard Innovative

Houston, TX

Jon Stephens
(281) 582-0700 
jstephens@avaicg.com

   

X

Berry Global

Evansville, IN

Susan Schlamersdorf, Marketing Communications Manager
(574) 975-9936 
SusanSchlamersdorf@BerryGlobal.com

X

x

 

Greencore Products - Petoskey Plastics

Birmingham, MI

Stefan Bulszewicz, Sales Specialist
(231) 347-2602 ext. 3763
sbulszewicz@petoskeyplastics.com

x

   

Multiplast Systems Inc.

Solon, OH

Mark Goldenberg
(978) 317-7719 
mgconpackgroup@aol.com

X

X

x

Revolution Bag

Little Rock, AK

Jess Jones, Strategic Account Manager
(501) 490-0395
JJones@revbag.com

x

   

UPM Raflatac

Mills River, NC

Tyler Matusevich, Sustainability Manager
(828) 318-7871
tyler.matusevich@upmraflatac.com

X

x

 

Company

Contact Information

Products

     

Omachron Plastics Inc.

Pontypool, Ontario, Canada

Nina Conrad, Innovation & Design
(905) 263-2805 ext 4011
nconrad@omachron.com

Paving tiles, low impact pavings, plastic wood, plastic decking, outdoor furniture
Plastic blocks for machine shops, CNC machining, and plastic fabricators

PTM Images

Chattsworth, CA

Jonathan Bass, CEO
(818) 909-5937
jbass@ptmimages.com

Frames

Rapac

Oakland, TN

David Wilson, Purchasing Manager
(901) 466-7506
David.wilson@rapac.com

Foam peanuts – loose fill

Storex

LaSalle, Quebec, Canada

Carmel Ben-Or, Sales Manager
(517) 745-1234
carmelb@storex.ca

Office supplies