index
APR Demand Champion

Vendors

APR Recycling Demand Champions commit to purchase new volume PCR to drive demand in the recycling marketplace. Any new use of PCR qualifies: Champions can meet their commitment through purchasing “work in process” (WIP) durable goods containing PCR or using PCR in other applications , such as packaging. Champions play a prominent role in expanding the market for mixed residential plastics, driving investment, increasing supply and producing more high quality PCR.

Vendors listed below offer products which contain PCR. This list is a work in progress, expanding as this program expands. If you would like your company to be listed or are aware of others not listed, please contact Liz Bedard, Director, APR Rigid Plastics Recycling Director.

The APR Recycling Demand Champions Campaign includes ANY new use of PCR. Click here to access the APR Buyers and Sellers information if you are looking for suppliers of PCR. It is organized by resin, and lists all of the materials that APR Members purchase and sell.

Vendors of Products Made with Recycled Plastics

  • Work in Progress Items
  • Packaging
  • Film/Consumables
  • Other

Company

Contact Information

Pallets

Crates, Totes, Bins

Slip Sheet

Dividers

           

Rehrig Pacific

Los Angeles, CA

National Recycling Manager,
Mike Riola  
(323) 262-5145
mriola@rehrigpacific.com

X

X

   

Greystone Logistics 

Tulsa, OK

Sustainability Coordinator/Resin Buyer, 
Cece Des Marais: 
(507) 562-6946 or (563) 528-5765
cecedesmarais@greystonelogistics.com

X

     

CTC Plastics

Dayton, OH

Vice President of Puchasing, 
Laura Clauser-Roberts: 
(937) 281-4013 
  

X

     

SSI Schaefer

Charlotte, NC

Director of Sales, 
Andy Schumacher: 
(262) 751-6680 
andy.schumacher@ssi-schaefer.com 
  

X

X

   

CABKA

Hazlewood, MO

Director of Sales & Marketing,
Stuart Lindemann:
(314) 610-0316
s.lindemann@cabka.com

X

X

   

ORBIS Corporation

Oconomowoc,WI

Vice President, Strategic Sourcing
Jeff Christianson
(262)560-5513
jeff.christianson@orbiscorporation.com

X

X

X

X

Repsco

Modesto, CA

Director of Sales,
Shawn Byrne
(303)294-0364
sbyrne@repsco.com

   

X

 

Schoeller Allibert, USA.

Goodyear, AZ

Bob Albright
bob.albright@schoellerallibert.com

X

X

   

Company

Contact

Protective

Flexibles

Rigid

Food

Labels

             

Reflex Packaging Inc

Santa Ana, CA

Christopher Leonardi
512-993-9251
chris@reflexpack.com

x

       

Fabri-Kal Corporation

Kalamazoo, MI

Sr. Marketing Manager
Emily Ewing
269-385-5050
emilyewing@fabri-kal.com

     

x

 

Berry Global

Evansville, IN

Marketing Communications Manager,
Susan Schlamersdorf:
(574)975-9936 
SusanSchlamersdorf@BerryGlobal.com

 

x

x

   

UPM Raflatac

Mills River, NC

Sustainability Manager,
Tyler Matusevich
(828)318-7871
tyler.matusevich@upmraflatac.com

       

x

Company

Contact Information

Trash Bags

Institutional Can Liners

Gaylord Liners

         

Greencore Products - Petoskey Plastics

Birmingham, MI

Sales Specialist, 
Stefan Bulszewicz:
(231) 347-2602 ext. 3763
sbulszewicz@petoskeyplastics.com

x

   

Revolution Bag

Little Rock, AK

Strategic Account Manager,
Jess Jones:
(501) 490-0395
JJones@revbag.com

x

   

Berry Global

Evansville, IN

Marketing Communications Manager,
Susan Schlamersdorf:
(574)975-9936 
SusanSchlamersdorf@BerryGlobal.com

X

x

 

UPM Raflatac

Mills River, NC

Sustainability Manager,
Tyler Matusevich:
(828)318-7871
tyler.matusevich@upmraflatac.com

X

x

 

Multiplast Systems Inc.

Solon, OH

Mark Goldenberg:
(978)317-7719 
mgconpackgroup@aol.com

X

X

x

Avangard Innovative

Houston, TX

Jon Stephens:
(281)582-0700 
jstephens@avaicg.com

   

X

Company

Contact Information

Frames

Office Supplies

Foam peanuts – Loose Fill

         

Storex – 

https://www.storex.ca/

LaSalle, Quebec, Canada

Carmel Ben-Or, Sales Manager

517-745-1234

carmelb@storex.ca

 

x

 

Rapac

http://www.rapac.com/

Oakland, TN

David Wilson, Purchasing Manager

901-466-7506

David.wilson@rapac.com

   

X

PTM Images

http://ptmimages.com/

Chattsworth, CA

Jonathan Bass, CEO

818-909-5937

jbass@ptmimages.com

x